من نحن

إحسان للإغاثة والتنمية هي منظمة موجهة لخدمة ذات أهداف إنمائية. تسعى إحسان لدعم مشاريع التنمية والخدمات الأساسية التي تلبي احتياجات الحياة اليومية في حين يبحث أن يكون لها آثار طويلة الأمد. تطلع إحسان إلى دعم السوريين داخل وخارج سوريا ويتم ذلك بالتنسيق مع المجالس المحلية. تعمل إحسان على توظيف المنح المتطلبة للتمويل و التي تقدمها منظمات المجتمع الدولي لمشاريع التنمية داخل سوريا.

المهمة

السعي لتطوير حياة السوريين عن طريق الإغاثة ومبادرات التنمية وإعادة تفعيل دور المجتمع المدني السوري

الرؤية

العمل على تأمين أكثر الاحتياجات إلحاحاً للسوريين من خلال التركيز على رفع المعاناة وتقوية الاقتصاد وبناء قدرات المجالس المحلية، وتطوير ودعم المجتمع المدني الفعّال في سورية

القيم

1- الشفافية
2- المساءلة
3- النزاهة والمصداقية
4- القيادة وبناء الفريق
5- المساواة
6- التفاني

أين نعمل

مصطفى صباغ

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

تكمن رسالة المنتدى السوري ومؤسساته في بناء قدرات الإنسان على الصُعُد الاجتماعية والثقافية والاقتصادية والسياسيّة، وتوسيع الآفاق نحو مجتمع الفاعليّة والتمكّن والاقتدار.
وتُرجم حبنا لسورية عبر مؤسساتنا المتنوعة خدمة للسوريين إبتداءً من التنمية وإعادة تأهيل المستطاع من البنى التحتية وليس انتهاء بالتوظيف والتدريب والتشغيل، وتوّج عملنا بالبدء في التحضير لمهرجان ثقافي كبير يحكي قصة سورية بفنها وتراثها.
على الرغم من الصعوبات التي نواجهها كمؤسسات مجتمع مدني تقود عملية بناء مجتمع العدالة القائم على القدرات الذاتية، إلا أننا استطعنا تجاوز معظمها عبر المراهنة على إبداع السوريين وجوهرهم المكنون في ابتكار الحلول وتوسيع دوائر التأثير.
فأثمر نتاج عملنا أشكالًا شتى من التعاون مع عدد من المؤسسات الأهلية والحكومية والدولية، وترك المنتدى السوري أثرًا إيجابياً فعالًا في كل مكان حلّ به فتجلت رسالتنا حباً وعملًا منتجاً.

غسان هيتو

الرئيس التنفيذي

آثرنا في المنتدى السوري ومؤسساته أن تكون نصب أعيننا عملية التنمية المستدامة والمساعدة في بناء الفرد السوري ليس فقط من خلال أمنه الغذائي بل من خلال تمكينه على مختلف الصعد، فكانت برامجنا متنوعة تعالج مشاكل اليوم مع محاولتنا إيجاد حلول مستدامة للغد. بما يحقق حماية وتقوية روابط الثقة بين السوريين ومؤسساتهم.
تتمحور رؤيتنا ودوائر تأثيرنا من خلال تعزيز شراكاتنا مع المنظمات العاملة في القضية السورية، ونعمل من خلال هذه الشراكات على تقديم خدمات أكثر فاعلية للسوريين، فنحن نهدف إلى تزويدهم بالمهارات والموارد اللازمة لإنشاء مؤسساتهم وتطويرها.
ويبقى الأمل يحدونا لنصل لسورية التي نصبو إليها جميعاً من خلال العمل على بناء قدرات أفرادها ومؤسساتها ومجالسها المحلية، وهذا يجعل مسؤوليتنا تتسع وحماسنا يزداد إيماناً بأن غرس الأشجار لابد أن ينتج وطناً حرًا معطاءً.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

مصطفى صباغ
رئيس مجلس الإدراة

شارك بتأسيس المنتدى السوري وأصبح رئيساً له ، مصطفى ملتزم بتمكين وتعزيز الحياة السورية من خلال العمل الخيري والأعمال. يتمتع مصطفى بأكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة كمدير أعمال ومدير تنفيذي. يمتلك العديد من الشركات العالمية المتخصصة في مجالات متنوعة من البناء إلى الزراعة. في السنتين الماضيتين فقط ، أنشأ مصطفى ثلاث شركات جديدة بما في ذلك Ekosmart ، التي تنتج منتجات صديقة للبيئة في الصناعة الزراعية. مع شغفه بمساعدة الآخرين ، قام مصطفى بتطبيق فطنته على المبادرات الإنسانية المختلفة. بشكل خاص، كرس جهوده لدعم اللاجئين السوريين في تركيا وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. حاليا مصطفى هو رئيس ومؤسس المنتدى الأعمال السوري ، وهي مؤسسة غير ربحية مهمتها تطوير الاقتصاد السوري وتمكين الشركات السورية. درس مصطفى في جامعة تشرين في سوريا، حيث حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية. 

تابع مصطفى على تويتر
غسان هيتو
عضو مجلس إدارة

الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة المنتدى السوري ، يقود المنظمة في الحفاظ على الحياة السورية ودعمها وإعادة بنائها. لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، عمل غسان كمدير أعمال في الولايات المتحدة. حتى عام 2011 ، شغل منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي في شركة Inovar Technologies ، وهي مزود حلول الاتصالات. لكن في أعقاب الصراع السوري ، قرر السيد هيتو تكريس نفسه لدعم زملائه السوريين من خلال المساعدات الإنسانية والتنموية. في عام 2013 ، انضم السيد هيتو إلى المنتدى السوري ، حيث يواصل قيادة مبادرات شاملة تركز على الإغاثة الأساسية والتنمية طويلة الأجل في سوريا. كما يستمر في العمل كعضو في المجلس الوطني للمجلس السوري الأمريكي. حصل غسان على درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر والرياضيات من جامعة إنديانا بوردو في إنديانابوليس.

Follow Ghassan on Twitter
محمد ياسر تبارة
عضو مجلس إدارة

شريك مؤسس وعضو مجلس الإدارة في المنتدى السوري ، يعمل كمستشار قانوني واستراتيجي للمنتدى. عمل ياسر كمحامي دولي لحقوق الإنسان مع نقابة المحامين الدولية لدعم الإصلاح القضائي والقانوني في سوريا ، كما قام بتدريس دورات متصلة بالقانون الدولي العام في جامعة القلمون بدمشق. وهو مساهم ومسؤول إعلامي متكرر في القضايا المتعلقة بالأزمة في سوريا. وقد عمل ياسر كمدافع عن حقوق العرب والمسلمين الأمريكيين . وعمل كمدير تنفيذي للمجلس السوري الأمريكي وشارك في تأسيس فرع شيكاغو لمجلس العلاقات الإسلامية الأمريكية. درس ياسريف جامعة إلينوي ، حيث حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية والاقتصاد. في عام 2002 ، حصل على درجة الدكتوراه من كلية الحقوق بجامعة دي بول.



Follow Yaser on Twitter
عمار قحف
عضو مجلس إدارة

شريك مؤسس وعضو مجلس إدارة المنتدى السوري ، يشغل حاليًا منصب المدير التنفيذي لمؤسسة عمران للدراسات الإستراتيجية ، وهي مركز أبحاث سياسات يركز على الشؤون السورية. كما يدعم المنتدى كمحلل سياسي ومستشار استراتيجي. قبل انضمامه إلى المنتدى السوري ، شغل عمار منصب مدير أبحاث في مركز الأبحاث الاستراتيجية والاتصالات في لندن ، حيث نشر العديد من أوراق السياسة العامة حول الشؤون السورية. كما عمل عمار كمدرس مساعد في جامعة كاليفورنيا ، لوس أنجلوس (UCLA) ، وعمل كمدير تنفيذي لمركز المجتمع العربي والإسلامي في كاليفورنيا ، حيث أدار برامج للشباب والمعلمين المعرضين للخطر. عمار حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه من جامعة كاليفورنيا ، بعد الحصول على درجة الماجستير والدرجة الجامعية من الجامعة الأردنية.




Follow Ammar on Twitter

كلمة فريق إحسان

نؤمن في إحسان بأننا نصنع الفارق سوياً. هنا بذرة الفكرة وولادتها في التركيز على رفع معاناة السوريين والبحث عن نقاط القوة لديهم لتمكينها وتعزيزها من خلال برامج ومشاريع عملنا عليها منذ التأسيس، كبرامج حماية الطفل وتمكين المرأة وتعزيز الأمن الغذائي والمائي.
تركزت جهود إحسان في قطاع التنمية وتأهيل البنى التحتية، كما جعلت الأيادي البيضاء تجتهد بالوصول للمحتاجين، وعملت على تنمية فكرة العمل الجاد بما يحقق الاكتفاء الذاتي ودعم الدخل الُأسري للمستفيدين، بالإضافة إلى مشاريع نوعية تضمن عودة المُهجّرين إلى منازلهم، وبذلك كسبت إحسان ثقة شركائها ومستفيديها.
نسعى في إحسان لتغطية المزيد من الأماكن المحاصرة والمواقع صعبة الوصول من خلال فريق عملنا الذي يزيد عن 800 عضو، مزودين بالمعرفة والعلم ساعين لتفعيل المجتمع المدني بكل أركانه ومكوناته.

عضويتنا

الإنجازات

مبادرة الكتلة الفرعية للعنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي لبناء قدرات مقدمي الدعم النفسي الاجتماعي.

ihsan

شركاؤنا

الأسئلة المتكررة

من هي مؤسسة إحسان؟

منظمة غير حكومية مهمتها تحسين حياة السوريين من خلال مبادرات الإغاثة والإنعاش والتنمية. تعمل في العديد من القطاعات والمناطق الجغرافية في جميع أنحاء البلاد لتوفير الخدمات الإنسانية الطارئة وزيادة القدرة على الصمود للرجال والنساء والأطفال السوريين.

متى تم تأسيس إحسان؟

 تأسّست في يوليو/ تموز 2013 و سُجلت بشكل رسمي في تركيا في نيسان 2014.

كيف تمول إحسان مشاريعها؟

لدى مؤسسة إحسان العديد من الشراكات مع المؤسسات الإنسانية الدولية و كذلك مؤسسات الأمم المتحدة

بأي منطقة تعمل مؤسسة إحسان داخل سوريا؟

لمؤسسة إحسان تواجد جغرافي كبير حيث يتبع للمؤسسة خمسة مكاتب في الداخل السوري بالإضافة الى مكتب مدينة غازي عنتاب

  • في محافظة ادلب  لدينا 3 مكاتب تخدم المحافظة بأكملها. مكتب الريف الجنوبي، مكتب مدينة ادلب، مكتب الريف الغربي.
  • في محافظة حلب يوجد مكتبين حيث يخدموا المناطق في  المحافظة التي يمكن لموظفينا الميدانيين الوصول إليها، مكتب الريف الغربي، مكتب الريف الشمالي

ما نوع المساعدات والمشاريع التي تقوم مؤسسة إحسان بالعمل عليها؟

تقوم مؤسسة إحسان بالعمل على مساري الإغاثة و التنمية حيث تعمل في مشاريع الاستجابة الطارئة من سلال غذائية وسلال صيفية وأخرى شتوية وسلال نظافة  والكثير من الأمور الأخرى الإغاثية المستعجلة.

وضمن مسار التنمية تعمل في قطاعات

  • الأمن الغذائي مشاريع زراعية و ثروة حيوانية
  • المياه و الصرف الصحي و النظافة
  • قطاع الحماية  : مشاريع حماية الطفل و المرأة
  • قطاع التعليم
  • قطاع المأوى والمواد غير الغذائية

أريد الانضمام إلى فريق عمل مؤسسة إحسان؟

تعلن منظمة إحسان عن الشواغر المتوفرة لديها على موقعها الالكتروني وصفحات التواصل الاجتماعية الخاصة بها، وفي حال الرغبة بالعمل لدينا ، و عند رؤية الفرصة المناسبة لكم ، نرجوا اتباع الخطوات المذكورة في الرابط: https://www.ihsanrd.org/ar/how_to_apply/

كيف يمكننا التواصل مع مؤسسة إحسان؟

بإمكانكم التواصل مع مؤسسة إحسان إما عن طريق زيارة مباشرة لأحد مكاتب مؤسسة إحسان في الداخل السوري أو تركيا أو إرسال رسالة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني:  [email protected]

في حال كان لدينا شكوى أو اقتراحات ما هي الإجراءات التي نقوم بها؟

يمكنكم التقدم بالشكاوي والاقتراحات الى مكاتب المؤسسىة المتوزعة في الداخل السوري او مكتب مدينة غازي عنتاب بشكل مباشر أو إرسال رسالة واتساب الى الرقم 05 15 544 544 0090

أو عن طريق إرسال ايميل إلى العنوان التالي: [email protected]

هل تعملون في المجال الطبي؟

لا تعمل منظمة إحسان في المجال الطبي.

Who we are

Ihsan Relief and Development is a service-oriented organization with developmental goals. Ihsan seeks to support basic development and service projects that address the needs of daily life while looking to have long-lasting impacts. Ihsan looks to support Syrians inside Syria and outside of Syria and does so by coordinating with local councils. Ihsan is working to recruit necessary grants funding provided by the international community organizations for the development projects inside Syria.

IhsanRD Profile

Mission

To provide Syrians with critical services to alleviate suffering, foster economic and social development, support a vibrant civil society, and build the capacity of local administrative councils
.

Vision

To become the most efficient, transparent, and responsive Syrian humanitarian organization, improving the lives of Syrians through relief, recovery, and development.

Values

1- Transparency
2- Accountability
3- Integrity and Credibility
4- Leadership & Team Building
5- Equality
6- Dedication

Where we work

Mustafa Sabbagh

Chairman of the Board

At the Syrian Forum, our mission is to rebuild Syrian lives by cultivating active and capable communities from a cultural, political, economic, and social standpoint.
Driven by our devotion to Syria, we continue to expand our impact through six specialized institutions committed to restoring and developing infrastructure, training and employing future leaders, protecting and uplifting the most vulnerable, and so much more.
Our efforts have blossomed into strategic partnerships with nonprofit organizations, government institutions, and private enterprises. Now, in 2018, we are utilizing our resources to prepare for an exciting new program, a grand cultural festival that showcases Syria’s rich history and artistic traditions.
Through our work, we put our faith in the creativity, ingenuity, and resilience of the Syrian people. Despite immeasurable challenges, we continue to empower Syrian civil society and thus rebuild Syrian communities upon a foundation of justice and dignity for all.

Ghassan Hito

Chief Executive Officer

We, at the Syrian Forum, provide more than temporary relief. We strive to empower Syrian communities through capacity building and longterm development.
Our diverse and comprehensive programs address the problems of today, while identifying sustainable solutions for the future, thereby safeguarding and strengthening the trust between Syrians and their institutions.
Through our strategic partnerships, we have expanded our vision and increased our impact. We have continued to offer valuable services to Syrians in need and equip them with the skills and resources necessary to develop their own institutions.
We are driven by our unwavering hope that one day, through empowered individuals, institutions, and local councils, we will realize a Syria of justice, peace, and equality. With this hope, we will continue to grow and improve, as we plant the seeds of freedom in our homeland.

Board of Directors Members

Mustafa Sabbagh
Chairman of the Board
Co-founder and chair of Syrian Forum, is committed to empowering and uplifting Syrian lives, through both philanthropy and business. Mustafa has more than 25 years of experience as an entrepreneur and business executive. He owns several international companies, specializing in diverse fields, from construction to agriculture. In the past two years alone, Mustafa has established three new companies, including Ekosmart, which produces environmentally friendly products for the agricultural industry. With a passion for helping others, Mustafa has applied his business acumen to various humanitarian initiatives. In particular, he is dedicated to supporting Syrian refugees in Turkey and around the world. Currently, Mustafa is the chair and founder of the Syrian Business Forum, a nonprofit with a mission to develop the Syrian economy and empower Syrian businesses. Mustafa attended university, where he earned a bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering. .
Follow Mustafa on Twitter
Ghassan Hitto
Board of Directors Member
CEO and board member of Syrian Forum, leads the organization in sustaining, supporting, and rebuilding Syrian lives. For more than 20 years, Ghassan worked as a business executive in the United States. Until 2011, he served as executive vice president at Inovar Technologies, a telecommunications solutions provider. In the wake of the Syrian conflict, however, Mr. Hitto decided to dedicate himself to supporting fellow Syrians through humanitarian aid and development. He co-founded and served as vice president of the Coalition for Free Syria and Shaam Relief Foundation. In 2013, Mr. Hitto joined Syrian Forum, where he continues to lead comprehensive initiatives focused on critical relief and long-term development in Syria. He also continues to serve as a member of the Syrian American Council’s national board. Ghassan earned bachelor’s degrees in Computer Science and Mathematics from Indiana Purdue University, Indianapolis.
Follow Ghassan on Twitter
Mohammed Yaser Tabbara
Board of Directors Member
Co-founder and board member of Syrian Forum, serves as the organization’s legal and strategy advisor. An international human rights attorney, Yaser has worked with the International Bar Association to support judicial and legal reform in Syria, and he has taught courses related to public international law at the University of Kalamoon in Damascus. He is a frequent media contributor and commentator on issues related to the crisis in Syria. An advocate for Arab and Muslim American rights, Yaser served as executive director of the Syrian American Council and co-founded the Chicago chapter of the Council for American Islamic Relations. Yaser attended the University of Illinois, where he earned a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and Economics. In 2002, he earned a Juris Doctor degree from DePaul University College of Law.



Follow Yaser on Twitter
Ph.D Ammar Kahf
Board of Directors Member
Co-founder and board member of Syrian Forum, currently serves as executive director of Omran for Strategic Studies, a policy research center focused on Syrian affairs. He also supports the organization as a political analyst and strategic advisor. Prior to joining Syrian Forum, Ammar served as a research manager at Strategic Research and Communication Center in London, where he published several policy papers on Syrian affairs. Ammar also worked as an assistant instructor at the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA), and he served as executive director of an Arab and Muslim community center in California, where he managed programs for at-risk youth and teachers. Ammar earned a Ph.D. from UCLA, after attaining master’s and bachelor’s degrees from the University of Jordan.




Follow Ammar on Twitter

A Message from Ihsan’s Team

At Ihsan, we are dedicated to sustaining and empowering the Syrian people through long-term, comprehensive projects in diverse fields, including child protection, women empowerment, and food and water security, among others.
Ihsan not only delivers temporary aid but also helps individuals realize self-sufficiency and secure a new livelihood. From community development to infrastructure repair, we support struggling families and help displaced persons return to their homes. Through our work, we have earned the trust of beneficiaries and partners around the world.
With the help of more than 800 dedicated team members, we strive to gain greater access to besieged and hard-to-reach areas, and we hope to expand the role of civil society in rebuilding Syrian lives.

Memberships

Rewards and Rankings

The GBV Sub-Cluster Capacity Building Initiative for PSS Provider.

ihsan

Our Partners 

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Ihsan?

A non-governmental organization whose mission is to improve the lives of Syrians through relief, recovery and development initiatives. We operate in various sectors and geographic areas throughout the country providing emergency and resilience-based services to Syrian men, women, and children.

When was Ihsan established?

We were established in July 2013, and we were officially registered in Turkey in April 2014.

What are the organization’s sources of funding?

In order to implement its wide variety of programs, we partner with a large spectrum of international non-governmental organizations, diaspora organizations and UN agencies.

Where does Ihsan have a presence?

Our organization is based in Southern Turkey, in Gaziantep, with 6 offices inside Syria. Our geographical presence is as follows:

  • In Idleb, we have 3 offices servicing the entire governorate.
  • In Aleppo, we have 2 offices that service areas in the governorate that are accessible to our field staff.
  • In Dar’a, we have 1 office servicing the governorate.

What kinds of programs does Ihsan implement?

Our approach to service provision is focused on two tracks: emergency response and early development activities include emergency response projects,  to deliver food baskets, summer and winter baskets, hygiene kits and many other urgent relief items.

  • Food Security and Livelihoods
  • Water, Sanitation, and Hygiene
  • Protection: Woman and Child protection projects
  • Education
  • Non-Food Items/Shelter

How can I join the Ihsan team?

Opportunities to join our team are announced online on our website, as well as on various social media pages. Please make sure to keep checking our vacancies online, and make sure to follow the steps outlined via this link: https://www.ihsanrd.org/how_to_apply/

How can we contact Ihsan?

To contact Ihsan for general inquiries or to help us identify needs, you can e-mail our organization at [email protected]. If you are inside Syria or Turkey, you are welcome to visit our offices.

Where can I send my complaints and feedback on the work of Ihsan?

Getting your feedback is key to improving our programs and work therefore we have set up a Whatsapp number for you to directly send us your feedback. The number is 0090 544 544 15 05.
Or via sending an email to the following address: [email protected]